Sunday

1pm BST | 8am ET | 5am PT
How to make your own Minecraft Gameshow
with TheHappywheels1
2pm BST | 9am ET | 6am PT
The Noxsquad Gameshow
Hosted by RASA Studios
6pm BST | 1pm ET | 10am PT
Minecraft: Small Streamers, SMPs & the Truths
with TheStoryPainter
6:30/7pm BST | 1:30/2pm ET | 10:30/11am PT
StickyPiston Minigame Mash!
8:30pm BST | 3:30pm ET | 12:30pm PT
Closing Ceremony

The Venue will remain open until September 27th 2021.